Natasha | Winter Wonderland

ASOS Scarf ASOS Scarf ASOS Scarf ASOS Scarf ASOS Scarf

wearing: ASOS Scarf, M&S Coat(old, but I love this one), ASOS hat, Dents gloves, M&S leather trousers, New Balance trainers, Ray-Ban Sunglasses

As I woke up this morning it was a winter wonderland… I am OBSESSED with the snow, I don’t know if it’s because we don’t get much in England or that it turns everything into a beautiful white picture perfect scene. What I love about the snow here is that we still have blue skies so winter sunglasses are a must. I’ve had my eye on this ASOS scarf for a while and when it came back in stock I had to grab it. Im sure it will come back in stock again- so if you love it keep an eye on it!

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

