CHARLOTTE | Tims

brown fur pom pom beanie AG Jeans & Timberland Boots timberland boots outfitwearing: H&M shirt, Gap jumper (in the sale and purchased in a larger size for a slouchy fit), AG Jeans, Timberland boots, Louis Vuitton bag, Ebay banie

I purchased these Timberlands at the beginning of winter, as last winter I spent alot of time thinking about how to wear them. It sounds totally shallow saying that now, but I did. It was when I saw the Italian women in Milan rocking them in a completely sophistiacted way, with their furs and Hermes bags that convinced me that Timberlands can be worn in a non-ghetto way. I have worn them so many times as they keep my feet warm and the rain out, they are rapidly replacing Uggs as my day to day, put on and and pop out boots. This is the first outfit that I photographed, so sorry for the long delay. In the winter I struggle to take outfit photos as it gets dark so early, by the time I contemplate it, the sunlight has gone. My sisters and I photograph the outfits we wear, we don’t wear outfits to photograph. Thanks for sticking with us in the gloomy months.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

