NATASHA | Spring is in the Air

DSC_1111DSC_1115DSC_1100 DSC_1105DSC_1113DSC_1118DSC_1121

wearing: Zara coat (old but I like this one), ASOS tee (I bought this pack of 3), M&S jeans, Catarzi hat, H&M heels, Chloe bag, Ray-Ban sunglasses, Kate Spade bangle, J.Crew bracelet

I went on a day date with Jordan but I find when I dress up here a lot of people stare.. to begin with I thought it was because people thought I over dressed or had an odd sense of fashion but recently I’ve been complimented more and more for my choice of clothing- this hat was a big hit! I love all of Catarzi hats (exclusive to ASOS) not only do they look great but they’re comfortable and hold their shape so well, even when packed. Can you also tell I’m willing the sun to shine and Spring to come.

Happy Valentines Day.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

