NATASHA | The Windy City

The Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy CityThe Windy City

wearing: Mango coat (old but I like this one this season), Zara trousers (last season but I love these ones), Russell & Bromley loafers, Chloe ‘Marcie’ bag, Zara mens scarf, Pieces mittens 

We took a little trip into the Windy city over Valentine’s weekend.. I’ve been to Chicago in the spring, summer and autumn but never in the winter and now I know why its called the windy city! The wind was wild… and I loved it. I LOVE Chicago, it feels so homely- if that makes sense. We didn’t get to explore as much as I wanted to because of the freezing temperatures but a visit to the bean is always a must! And of course some Chicago style pizza. We only live 2 hours from Chicago- so expect to see this beautiful city a lot!!

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

