CAMILLA| DENIM ON DENIM

Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim Denim on Denim

wearing: H&M shirt, Topshop Jeans, Converse, Claires Headband 

Ever since I found this gem of a shirt with Charlotte shopping through the January Sales, its been a wardrobe favourite. I have been pairing it with everything and just LOVE it. I am a huge Olivia Palmero fan and she totally inspired me when I saw her denim on denim look so I tried to recreate it in my own way.

Leave a Reply

