CHARLOTTE | IN GREY with FELICITY

Charlotte from Sisters of Style Baby Bow Headband Grey Cropped Jumper Outfit Silver Superga Trainers Outfit Hermes Scarf worn as a belt Catimini Baby Dress Mummy & Baby Grey Outfits

wearing: M&S top (similar), Twenty8Twelve jumper (old but i like this one), Hermes scarf (similar), Topshop Jeans, Superega trainers

Felicity wears: Catimini dress, Catimini tights, Enchanting Bows Headband 

Everything I’m wearing is old, or from a previous season. You have also seen every item on the blog before. Re-working and styling clothes is actually one life’s littles joys for me. I really don’t like to wear the exact outfit more than once, unless it’s an absolute corker of an outfit. This look wasn’t working for me until I put the scarf round my waist. Felicity had pulled all of my scarves out of their boxes and was waving and shuffling them up, being busy and just generally having a great time playing as I was trying clothes on. (If you follow me on Instagram you will know that I’m always giving her bits to entertain herself whilst I get ready.) When I looked down she was waving this scarf at me, I thought good choice baby girl. Dressing Felicity every day is also one of life’s joys for me at the moment. We bought this dress and tights whilst in Lyon a few months ago, the French know how to dress babies. All of my favourite baby barnds are French. If you like what felicity is wearing Catimini is worth a look just for the tights and socks, they are beyond the cutest you have ever seen.

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend.Thanks for stopping by.

Charlotte xo

4 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE | IN GREY with FELICITY

  1. Prink says:

    SWEETIE, YOU’RE SO WONDERFUL, AND YOUR BABY IS PRETTY CUTE, PRETTY NICE TO SEE YOU BOTH IN PICS, AND OFC I LOOOOOOOOOOVE YOUR OUTFIT WEARING THAT JUMPER WITH SWEATER AND JEANS, THOSE SOCKLESS SILVER SUPERGAS ARE AWESOME!!! YOU ROCK!

Leave a Reply

