NATASHA | Snowy Sunday

Snowy Sunday

Snowy SundaySnowy SundayDSC_1430Snowy SundaySnowy SundaySnowy SundayDSC_1419

wearing: Hobbs dress (old but similar here), Jigsaw Cardigan (sold out, but I love all the knitwear on sale here), Topshop SlippersMichael Kors watch, Polka Dot tights, Boutique Headband (I love this one), Clinque chubby stick ‘Woppnin’ Watermelon’

It hasn’t stopped snowing here.. and for the first time in my life I’m witnessing a proper winter, I can safely say winter is my favourite season! You must check out the selection of tights available at UK Tights– they have the best variety its where I get all of my tights from. I hope you’ve had a lovely sunday.

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

