NATASHA | Black on Black

black on black black on black black on black black on blackblack on blackwearing: Missguided Jumper, Massimo Dutti Shirt, Topshop Jeans, Kurt Geiger boots (sold out but similar here), Ray-Ban Sunglasses, Miu Miu bag (old but I love this one)

This jumper has been hidden in boxes from our move to America and I found it whilst re-arraging my wardrobe and good news- its now on sale!! And one of the most comfortable jumpers ever. I am ready to pack away my winter wardrobe and bring out my spring/summer wardrobe, make sure you keep an eye on our Shop page for our spring pieces we want to buy!

Natasha xo

2 thoughts on “NATASHA | Black on Black

Leave a Reply

