JEANS AND A T-SHIRT

JEANS AND TSHIRT EDIT

Because we are dreaming about wearing just jeans and a tshirt.

Camilla- I am actually obsessed about these Russell & Bromley leopard print loafers- £225 they are so perfect, I think about buying them more than I should. A pair of grey Topshop jeans- £42 are also on order. Any type of baseball tee is a winner with me and this Scotch & Soda top- £54.95 is in such a pretty colour. A Valentino rockstud headband- £135 would be the ultimate prize in my headband collection. As the Spring and Summer comes I start thinking more about my hair care regime, and how to condition and protect it from the sun, sand and chlorine and think that this Kiehl’s concentrated conditioner – £22.50 looks pretty nice.

NATASHA – My outfit choice will all be linked to American sites, just to let you know. I’m such a fan of orange and coral blush shades, they suit my skin tone, if you haven’t tried them before give it a go. They can look a little intimidating but actually work really nicely if you have fair skin like me, this Nars blush – $30 looks so nice and has a shimmer in it.   H&M stripe tee – $12.95 with Zara pearl necklace $39.90Hudson jeans $144.95 and London Rebel lace ups – $56 is such a comfortable yet stylish daily look.

CHARLOTTE – AG Jeans – £184.49 are my absolute favourite jeans, have been for the past 3 years. I love stripes as much as the next girl but sometimes its nice to add a bit of colour, this Hush top – £35 looks pretty perfect on all fronts; colour, cut, proportions and price. I love to accessorise with silk scarves, this Versace scarf – £97.50 boasts a beautiful colour combination that makes it very wearable. When teamed with Tory Burch slippers – £99 they could make the simplest of outfits pop. In the heat makeup is annoying, Clarins tinted BB cream – £27 would be perfect for a little coverage and glow on low key casual days.

We hope you enjoy our jeans and t-shirt edit and have had a lovely weekend.

Sisters of Style xo

One thought on “JEANS AND A T-SHIRT

Leave a Reply

