CHARLOTTE | NORMBORE

Bright Blue Zara Blazer Russell and Bromley Black Patent Chester Loafers Everyday  Casual Outfit, Spring 2015wearing: Zara blazer (old, also love this bright blazer), Hobbs jumper, Topshop jeans (no longer available, pretty much the same style here), Russell & Bromley loafers, Chanel bag, M&S necklace (old, similar), Marc Jacobs glasses

Excuse my photos, I’ve been trying to take photos using a tripod and self timer, and have a little way to go with learning how to use it. I kept standing too far back and slightly cropping my head off. You would think its enough to do, but it really isn’t. This is my normbore look, normal and boring. I bought this blazer just over a year ago when I was pregnant with Felicity, and as I get ready to celebrate her first Birthday (in a few days) it bought back the memory. I want to take a moment to talk about the cashmere jumper I’m wearing. I have worn it all winter, see here and here. Cashmere can often be a painful price but it pays you back with indulgently soft comfort and warmth, definitely one of my best purchases from the Winter season. Its also nice to transition with into Spring as its thiner than most of my other jumpers. Happy Friday!!

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

