NATASHA | Winter Sun

Winter SunWinter Sun  Winter Sun  Winter SunWinter SunWinter SunWinter Sunwearing: Banana Republic shirt, Topshop jeans, Vince Camuto heels (old, similar here), Kate Spade bangle, Chloe ‘marcie’ bagMadebyMary necklace, Burberry sunglasses (old, I love this pair and this pair)

Even though it snowed again yesterday and theres still snow on the ground the winter sun makes it feel so much warmer, I love wearing sunglasses in the winter. I’ve had my eye on a few pairs and I can buy them now knowing I can wear them all year round!!

Have a lovely weekend, Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

