NATASHA | Pretty pastels

Pretty PastelPretty PastelPretty Pastel   Pretty PastelPretty PastelPretty PastelPretty PastelPretty Pastel

wearing: Noisy May jacket, M&S jeans, ASOS boyfriend tee, GAP clutch (old, similar here), Russell & Bromley loafers, Ray-Ban sunglasses, Estée Lauder ‘pink parfait’ shimmer lipstick 

I love pastel colours… especially pink and blue. I have my eye on a few (a lot) of items in pretty pastel colours like these blue Zara sandals, this yellow New Look t-shirt, this peach Gap jumper and this bone BB Dakota jacket. Let me know if you have anything pastel I can add to my list 😉

Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

