NATASHA | Bright Colour Combo

Bright Colour ComboDSC_1857Bright Colour ComboBright Colour ComboNMS_1910Bright Colour ComboBright Colour Combo

wearing: ASOS coat, M&S jeans (old, similar here), Zara top, Steve Madden heel (old, but I love these), Urban Outfitters sunglasses(in plum), Liberty bag, NARS ‘heatwave’ lipstick

Even though winter is my favourite season I do love the brighter colours filtering into my wardrobe- I found these sunglasses on Urban Outfitters (featured in our instagram post) and I loved them so much I ordered them in black as well (they are only $16)!! This lightweight coat from ASOS is a perfect traditional wardrobe piece.. it comes in light blue too! Roll on spring…

Natasha xo

One thought on “NATASHA | Bright Colour Combo

Leave a Reply

