CHARLOTTE | NAVY DRESS

 The White Company Summer Dress Dress with Converse Simple Spring Outfit Jersey Navy DressClinique Pudgey Peony LipstickCatarzi FedoraDogue de BordeauxReversible Hermes Bagwearing: The White Company dress, Converse, Catarzi fedora (no longer available, but I also love this colour), Hermes bag, Clinique ‘pudgy peony’ lipstick

Combined simple classics are my favourite outfits. I really enjoy everyday luxury items, like t shirts in soft jersey, if you are going to wear something every day you want it feel nice. Which is why I often rather spend more money on classic everyday items than a one off fancy dress. However with the price of this dress you don’t need to spend £££ it was only £28 in the sale, and will be constant everyday item throughout the spring and summer. I also love the detail in the back. I debated posting the close-up photo of my face because I don’t have much make up, no mascara or foundation. I’m wearing a tinted moisturiser, a bit of blusher and lipstick (which I’m assured is very French.) I decided to post the photo because that is me, you can always guarantee I have minimal makeup on.  My hair is finally getting cut and coloured tomorrow, it’s only 6 months overdue. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Charlotte xo

2 thoughts on “CHARLOTTE | NAVY DRESS

  1. Prink says:

    OH WOW CHARLOTTE, YOU’RE WONDERFUL, LOVE YOUR EYES DARLING, AND YOU LOOK PRETTY NICE WITH THAT DRESS!! I LOVE HOW YOU COMBINE EVERYTHING WITH SNEAKERS, YOU ROCK WEARING THEM NO SOCKS, I LOOOOOOOOOVE IIIIIIT SOOO MUUUUUUCHH SWEETIE, OMFGGGGGG I AM ABOUT TO EXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODEEEEEEEEE!!!! YOU FIT GREAT ON EVERY OUTFIT!!!!

Leave a Reply

