EASTER FUN

Easter is one of our favourite holidays. Fresh new blooms, lighter evenings, birds singing, it’s such a happy time. Here are some of our favourite colourful Easter pieces for the home, wardrobe and our tastebuds.easterCharlottes likes: Not on the High Street bunting – £19 and wreath – £20Marks & Spencer flowers – £25, sometimes you get a better deal buying flowers online. I will be eating a Hotel Chocolat Easter Egg – £27. Over easter weekend I will hopefully be wearing East embroidered shirt – £99 with Asos pom pom shoes – £35. For Felicity I like Elfie picnic tea rabbit print – £30, My First Easter book – £1.99, Jellycat bunny – £11.95.

Natasha likes: I can’t decide between these Nordstrom patterned trousers – $38 or this Wolf & Whistle skirt – $81. I also like this Natural egg dying kit – $10.20. For my home I like this Pottery Barn basket – $14.50 and these Not on the High Street buckets- £5.95 they can both be used for storing/ displaying flowers, knick knacks or chocolates. Old Navy espadrilles – $22.95. I also really like both of these headwear pieces, French Connection hat – $33 and Anthropologie flower crown – $28.

Camilla likes: Charbonnet & Walker Easter egg – £35, It might be too cold, but still, I am loving this look Adidas X Rita Ora trainers – £70 with Asos fringe dress – £40 and Bernstock Speirs ears cap – £68.38. I also like this Cath Kidston backpack – £48 and this Topshop bunny ears scrunchie – £4. This Lakeland Easter egg hunt props set – £9.99 will make my job of setting up the easter egg hunt easier and a lot more fun.

Sisters of Style xo

Leave a Reply

