NATASHA | SILVER ACCESSORIES

Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories Silver Accessories

wearing: h&m jacket, ASOS t-shirt, Topshop jeans, Russell & Bromley loafers, Silver Scarf (similar here and here), J.Crew earrings (old, simliar here), Ray-Ban sunglasses 

I’m usually more of a gold accessory person but in my spring cleaning I found this silver scarf that I bought from T.K Maxx (or T.J Maxx in america- I don’t know why they changed the name?!) a while ago and I don’t think I’ve ever worn it, I don’t know why because it’s beautiful. If you haven’t had a spring clean of your closet… give it a go!

Good luck! Natasha xo

Leave a Reply

