CAMILLA | PINK LOVING

ripped jeans spring style clinique plushest punch chubby stick sparkly converse 3/4 length jacket plain white tee simple style
clinique plushest punch chubby stick  distressed jeans and converse wearing: Zara jacket (old, similar), ASOS t-shirt, Topshop sunglasses (old, but i also love these) , Topshop jeans, Converse customised by Sparkle & Co, Clinique ‘Plushest Punch’ lipstick 

Recently I have been loving a very simple, basic and easy look. I was sat in front of my laptop screen essay writing and my mum wanted some company to run some errands, so I jumped at the chance to get out of my homework. As I saw the sun was shining I grabbed some sunnies and the first thing that popped out at me in my wardrobe, which was this gem of a jacket I found last spring in the Zara sales. This outfit was an unplanned and simple look surprising me with its outcome. Do you love it too when an effortless look turns out fabulous?

Camilla xo

Leave a Reply

