CAMILLA | MUNCHING IN MINT

black tiptop ripped jeansside plaitsmint jacketlightly curled hairall black conversegladiator braids
wearing: Topshop jacket (old, similar here), ASOS shirt ( I also have my eye on this one and a similar one at the moment), Topshop jeans (old, but love these), black Converse

Going out for lunch with friends is one of favourite things to do. I wanted to wear something a little smarter than usual, so I paired this beauty of a jacket (that both Natasha and I have) with my favourite shirt and my ripped skinnies, along with my trusty converse. Our mum is a qualified genius with braiding our hair, so I went to her with this hairstyle from my Pinterest board, and she created this.

Camilla xo

Leave a Reply

