CHARLOTTE | WEDDING SEASON

wedding guest outfit 2015 Mamas and Papas baby dress Louis Vuitton papillon bag zara tie back shoes Bow Baby Headband^^ Felicity is trying to pull me up, and is not liking my kisses ^^Zara necklace Milly NYC skirtwearing: Zara top, heels and necklace, Milly skirt (old, but I also like these ones here, here and here), Louis Vuitton bag (no longer available in short straps, similar), Dior ‘bonheur 661’ nail varnish

Felicity wears: Mamas and Papas dress, Gap cardigan, Mothercare tights, Juicy Couture shoes, Enchanting Bows headband

I purchased this skirt 5/6 years ago for a friends wedding. I seem to pull it out when ever I have a posh event or a wedding to goto and I don’t know what to wear, haven’t had time to go shopping or everything I like is way too ££££. Natasha fly’s home today and it’s so exciting, The three amigos back together again.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

