CAMILLA | IN OVERSIZED JACKET

tartan scarflow pony-tail hairstyle oversized jacketdenim shirt
michael kors gold watch
wearing: H&M denim shirt (now on sale), Aquascutum jacket (old, but similar here), Zara scarf (old, but I like this one), Topshop jeans (very similar here), Russell and Bromley loafers, Michael Kors watch (I also like this one)

Confession: This jacket is actually Charlotte’s husbands, he left it at our mum’s house after easter weekend spent back in Suffolk. When I found it, I got a little bit too excited and tried it on straight away. At first I felt like a drown rat, however rolling up the sleeves made all the difference and I decided I had to wear it. I have always loved an oversized jacket, jumper or top.

Camilla xo

Leave a Reply

