Camilla in a Lace and Sheer White Dress

Lace dress Bow in hair Russell & Bromley navy chester loafers pretty lace dress Sheer and lace white dressBenefit Watts Up highlighterwearing: Floozy boutique dressRussell & Bromley loafers

I am in love with this Benefit Watts’s Up highlighter, it makes me look and feel all glowy.    I can be a total fan girl with a lot things and recently have been admiring Emma Willis. I  loved this dress she wore and found, in my opinion an even better version (also a lot cheaper too). Floozy boutique set up regular stalls at markets in Essex and around London, yet I came across this beauty of dress on their Instagram account. Pairing this mini lace with my trusty loafers turned into the perfect attire for one of my formal dinners at School. Of course I finished my outfit off with a bow in my hair.

Camilla xo

Leave a Reply

