Jumper with Sandals

Topshop Ripped Skinny Jeans Hobbs Stripe Jumpers Stripe Jumper with Ripped Jeans Jil Sander Sunglasses Layering in the Autumn Navy Louis Vuitton BagJumper with Sandals Outfitwearing: Hobbs jumper (on sale!), Gap shirt, Topshop jeans (old, but I also want these ones), Louis Vuitton bag (available in-stores, online similar) Artists X Swear sliders (found in TK Max, similar here and here), Jil Sander sunglasses

One of the things I love about Autumn is combining my favourite parts from my Summer and Winter wardrobes, like a Jumper with Sandals. I enjoy wearing two elements that aren’t meant to go together, dresses with boots, shorts with a scarf… With our expected warm weather blast this is what I foresee myself in. Blue and white create a fresh look, Camilla looked stunning in yesterdays post, whereas I’ve gone casual for my blue and white outfit.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

