Jumpers and Jeans

Mulberry Hobo BagGrey Lindex JumperCos TopRussell & Bromley Ankle BootsTopshop Skinny Jeanswearing: Holly and Whyte jumper, Cos top (available in-stores, online similar), Topshop jeans, Russell & Bromley ankle boots, Mulberry bag (I’m fairly sure this effie hobo bag is discontinued as I couldn’t find it on any trusted retailers website, similar here and here), Marks & Spencer hat (old, but I actually prefer this one to mine)

Im back into skinny jeans, oversized tops and jumpers again. And it feels sooo goooood! With the colder weather that is now most definitely with us,this look is my on repeat for me and is my security blanket.

Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

